segunda-feira, 26 de abril de 2010


The Residents - possessions
Tricky - vent
Monster zoku onsom - eat brains
Eden Ahbez - the wanderer... Ver mais
Aa - best of seven
Ghedalia Tazartes - Voyage a l' ombre
Stage hare - holy quinn
john maus - time to die
Various production - hater
Pop dell'Arte - Pi Latão
john maus - maniac
Eden Ahbez - surf rider
Dj Chaos X
X-Ecutioners and General Patton - Well paint this town
The Residents - the simple song
Bruce Hasck - eletric to me turn
Instra:Mental - No future
Milanese - the end
Dj Chaos X
Grampall jookabox - let's go mad together
deastro - light powered
Ghostigital - not clean
end - to hell everyone